Slow Walks - An entry to Storycube challenge

in #storycube7 years ago

My entry for storycube challenge by @goodguygreg.

I hope you like it!!


Just like shooting stars,
Travelling from a night sky,
I, also have long walks,
I can't even count
the footprints I've left behind,
Sometimes I walk hastily,
Reason why I stumble
and gets angry,

But most of
the time
Like I, was a turtle
Little by little
I walk slowly,
With a pace I can
Appreciate more things
I passed by,
Like the Sunflower
dancing on a day that
So gloomy yet windy,

I walk slowly
walk and walk
until
I get my bag of gold


Sort:  

That's right. Just go slowly, no need to hurry.

Mabuhay! Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by the @bayanihan curation team.

salamat mam/sir! little by little lang ang galawan ko ngayon!! salamat salamat!

Great job, @louielowa! Great use of the cubes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51