My predicament.

in #storybyme7 years ago

I absolute am a steemliever, I would be grateful as to be able to provide such quality content as to allow me to focus on my creative pursuits, to be a full-time steemian.

me and my experience as a blogger.

it all started one day, with someone who knew how to spell, I wanted to play the games that they were playing on the computer, I was on base,I want to believe, in a recreation center of some sort. my father was in the navy and we were stationed in Italy I want to say. this is a really early memory. but it was something of a turning point in my life.

I did not know how to spell words, so, I could not go onto the website. I think it was a Disney website, and I wanted to play games.

I have a spotty memory as I was later diagnosed with schizoaffective disorder when I was around the age of 17-18.
I think that this might have been for the blanks in my memory as I was growing up. although this situation was before I was 8.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95