life story: broken home

in #story7 years ago

Dear steemians, .

his is my friend who became the victim of beating her husband. I am very sad about this incident and I have reported it to the authorities to follow up this case. but because of the usual things that can trigger anger for her husband. her husband did not work and asked for money to his wife and this happens every day but the wife who became the backbone of the family would not be able to do it, I am very sad. friend please give your comment. give us life spirit steemit friends all ..

image
__
image


image


Thank you for visiting my wall. If you like it please vote, resteem and follow me @zuric


Sort:  

Oh my gosh! Please call the police and get some help. Sending Metta to you at this time of need.

Sure. I have already done

Hi...
I Have Upvoted You,

Please upvote follow and resteem my post each time ,
I will do the same...

"be happy and allow me to be happy."

thanks,

@rka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40