The meaning of a kiss that left scars very deep

in #story6 years ago

image


Kiss much is done by humans and nothing is done because of lust and because there are certain things that the ends do kiss.

Every people kiss doesn't mean he appetite sometimes when he loves someone he also kissed her.


One of the poems about a kiss


Your beauty overcame me
When I hug you tightly
And I feel the softness of the deep

Great passion fills my inner
I didn't realize in the arms of
Immerse in the experience of beauty

Your eyes control my soul
As if to invite us tuk is in
Proximity is increasingly becoming a

And don't feel lips fused
The touch of your lips, makes me drift
The world changed as if heaven

Forever frozen in time
Leave a memory that will never forgotten


Sort:  

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60