The time of PPL at SD Negeri 52 Banda acehsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

good morning steemit friend ...
hopefully my friends are all always in the protection of Allah SWT. Aaaamin ..
in the morning "slightly cloudy" this ..
we must keep the spirit ...
especially in collecting dollar coffers through this steemit. OK..
on this morning I will upload some photos and stories when my PPL.
PPL stands for field practice program. where every FKIP student must live it ..
alhamdulillah my PPL period, has ended in june of year 2016.
me PPL at SD Negeri 52 Banda Aceh. located in the village of Peuyeurat Kota Banda Aceh.

01.jpg

02.jpg

in the elementary school I was with friends from the same majors amounted to 6 people. we PPL during 4 moon starting from februari to juni 2016.
many happy and sad stories that I experienced. but all can me facing with passionate spirit in the heart in educating the nation's children.
IMG_20160317_120301.jpg

alhamdulillah I was entrusted by the principal to teach in grade 4. with a homeroom teacher as well as teacher pamong mother NYA ANA. very much of the teaching I get from him .. he is a great and polite person.
one of my biggest duties during the PPL was, make up a class 4 room that previously had lots of empty walls and filled some obsolete cardboard paper, I "SULAP" became a more attractive classroom to create a more appealing learning climate for the students.

6.jpg

7.jpg

10.jpg

the most moving moment that is when I have to part with teachers and students, because my PPL period has ended.
IMG_20160319_104917.jpg

IMG_20160321_110128.jpg

for me they are all like my own family that I love so much. but I realize this separation is merely a formality. because I routinely always visit them on the sidelines of my current busyness.
IMG_20160321_110643.jpg
Alhamdulillah...
it's my story that I can share with my friends all wherever my friends located ..
my message: be really doing something, be patient and keep trying. God willing it will be beautiful in time.

May be useful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulkarnen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51