(Short Story) Waiting for the Dark Heaven

in #story6 years ago

A gray afternoon filled my day in waiting for the evening with a glass of warm tea to relax, while I played fingers typing word for word short stories I wanted to post in steemit. Not cloudy filled the sky, tick tick tick the sound of rain that began to wet the tile.


I was stunned at the thought of the clothes that I dry in the morning I had not taken, afraid of getting wet back by the rain. Immediately I spent tea that faithfully accompanied me and rushed to the back taking the clothes. That's my afternoon waiting for dusk in the overcast sky


       Follow @zulfahrizal89

DQmXkp2vZhvk4ignsszVFpushBmo7sgKZRFJqn87oRKnfNX_1680x8400.jpeg




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93