You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit Part 45

in #story7 years ago

I always follow you. And includes following this story from one post to the next. This story is very good and interesting even though there is a little horror. Sometimes I have a few times a day to open your blog to see if there is a next post even though I have read this post and always want to not wait to see the sequel. And I hope this story in the post to finish because I want to see the excitement like where at the end of the post later. thank you

Sort:  

Thank you!
You'll be pleased to know this story has quite a way to go yet. Thank you for your interest, I do appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48