The Shoes story | A very touching story

in #story7 years ago

image
My friend told me a story ,
That when he was young ,,
A day he set at his father's car
he saw a poor man pain in his foot and walk barefoot with his pain and suffer
then after a moments he saw him set on the ground and made a slippers from plastic bottle and rope to reduce pain
my friend at this time cried very strong
then he decided to buy a shoes to this man
my friend saved some of his money that he took it every week
then he told them to help him to aggregation there excessive money
then they went and bought the shoes
and went to the man and gave it to him
the man was so surprised and his face looked very very very happy then he cried
and thanks God that he was asked him before for help
and God did it ;) <3
....
This story teach us that we should have trust God every time at every situation😁😁

Sort:  

inspiring :) thanks for sharing

Thank you! Inspiring!

very nice and inspiring story.

Thank you habebe

Hello my dear friend
You are flattered
Please flood me @haji

Thank you for the useful story

hbebeb ya Os

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42