My love story with my Girl friend😅❤

in #story7 years ago

image
Hi my name is Ziad and I'll tell you about my love story with my Gf😍
Ok lets start
When I'm at school from three years , I saw a beatiful blond girl .. Yeah its Anna my girl😂
Then I try to talk with her many times and failed .
A day after the school day end I saw some boys forced her to talk with them and they tried to touch her 😫
I quickly run to her and defended her against these boys ,
And I kicked but protected her from them
After that she taked me to the pharmacy and gave me a kiss and thanks me 😍😝😜😋
Then at this time I took her and kiss her great kiss then told her in her ears I love you Anna can I date you tommorw
Her face changed to red 😂😂
Then after that she accept
From this day to my time now
This is the best time in my life 😅😅

Sort:  

Aww this is short and sweet i love it. You know how to get your feeling across so simply. Your gf is a lucky girl keep up the good work.

Thank you Brother😄❤

we want to see pictures :D

Of course Soon I'll put my pictures in my stories ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80