Mystery girl behind the barrier wall

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Behind the Limiting Wall

  • Her face was very comfortable to look at, so gentle when looked at. He often looks alone, almost never even with anyone else. Everyone who wants to approach him always avoid it. The girl often sat on a barrier wall, she often looked toward the river that I never visited. He also always carried a thick black-covered black-and-white writing book and a dark blue pencil.
    **

I often pay attention to the girl, but I never dare to approach her. Apparently, he knew that I saw him from a distance. Every time I walked towards it, he headed the other way. The jacket he uses he buttons up to cover the neck. However, I wonder why he never saw anyone else. What's wrong with this girl ..?

The next day I did not see him, usually he was always there, I tried to find the girl. I go to the usual place he sat, I see the door of the barrier door is not tightly locked, it seems he is on the wall, I intend to seek him. When I turned the direction, the door opened. At the same time the girl I was looking for. He saw me, but his eyes were strange. The girl poked her face with the book she used to carry. He gave me a code to leave immediately ..
**

My sleep is not sound, I always imagine that strange girl. I decided to go to the girl's place tomorrow.

That day, I was equal to his style, I used a black-gray jacket, and carried a thick book, but it was blue. That day I deliberately did not bring a pencil, because I thought this was my first day approaching the girl.
As usual, he was alone. At first I did not dare, but I asked my intention. I walked cautiously, trying to sound my footsteps unheard. But suddenly he stopped my steps.

"What do you want" "asked the girl to me
I was very surprised to hear the strange voice, aakupun voice answered, mmmyang never heard before (with a little fear).
"You do not need to know who I am, come home, you just spend your time"
I'm silent.
"Are you so curious about me that you are going to this place at a very cool time?
I will answer: yes, I'm curious about you. Always thinking of you because of a strange attitude, which is not obtained in other orags.
"Eh... you so eager to know me, I notice you always look at me from a distance, do you attract your attention so please go home, before you regret.
**

I do not want to go back before I know about it, I forced myself to sit beside him. To my surprise, I found a comfortable face in the distance to be a very old face from the near direction.

"I told you, go before you regret" he said in a high tone.
" I am... sorry , but why are you Like this"? I'm getting scared.
You want to know all my stories "?
"Of course, this is all not As I imagined!
"Okay but there is a condition !!
"What do you want ?? I asked.
You have to make a book that tells about me "
" How do i write about you, you have not told it to me ??
" Write what you know, and do not ask too much, and you have to finish it in a week.
" Okay, I tried to write about you.
"" Now go home, and do not meet me before your work is done...

**

I left him, I do not want to make him angry again, and did not go see him before the book is over. I wrote it with the title "MYSTERY OF THE OLD GIRL" and I finished the book on the sixth day after I met him.
On the seventh day, I met the strange girl, apparently she was waiting for me.
"I'm done" my mule breaks silently
"Okay, sit in front of me!
I followed his orders, the girl and even his life story.
"For centuries of Islam, when I was your age, my father asked me to accompany him to take water from the river, my house not far from the river, the girl pointed toward the river I never visited, then he stood up and continued his story.
"In the past, there was a small village, and all my family lived there, it was the greatest day of mourning in my life, the strangers came to my little village, they were led by a young blond man, he brought many troops and sharp weapons, To get out of the house, my father and I were surprised to see this incident, then hide among the thorny grass with fear, I saw all the people beheaded, and nobody left but us, my little village covered in blood.

We tried to escape, but my father was caught between the thorny grass. A sense of panic made them look for me. I try to continue to help father, but no results. My whereabouts are known, my father was decapitated. My heart is so crushed.

I managed to escape, until until disebuah jungle, there is no sign of human life there. I walked on and found a towering wall, even above the tallest tree I had ever seen. I kept looking for a way out, but I did not find it. I was so scared because of myself. Since then I have a burning grudge in my mind. I vowed to slaughter all the offspring of the blond young man.

The old lady was silent, then she took out the book and pencil that was always with her, then she continued the story.
"Behind this wall I am alive ". he stood up and led me to the door of the barrier wall. He opened it, then " I have killed 999 people from the offspring of the blond young man ". he kept walking occasionally looking at me differently. The battery starts to frighten, its king looks old and weird. The door to the wall was suddenly tightly closed, everything darkened, the farther I was carrying. The land that I started on uneven, began to climb a lot. My right and left sides are full of bones and skulls. The longer the semakiin smells of bad odor. The old lady stepped slightly ahead of my steps, and said "stay where you are, what is your name youth ?
"My name is micheal, may i come back..?

"It's not that easy, so long I'm waiting for your arrival, exactly you come without me because you are the only descendant of blond haired ladies who are left, ready to chop you, micheal...!!

"Luckily mom, it was just my nightmare last night, my story to mother.
"Maybe because you're so tired of rock climbing exercises, mom says.
Two days after the dream I got a gift with a letter from the post office, but it was not listed who the sender was. It contained a wooden boiler that was exactly the same as the old girl in my dream, in the letter it says " I just want to be friends with you"


I thought this was a miraculous occurrence, but so mysterious..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66