After the next stop

in #story6 years ago

1.jpg
Winter's departure
Late at night in Moscow
A military
In the street with alert
There is no one noticed
Who fell in love with who
Because of suffering is not allowed to collapse
If emotional habit
Loneliness is a walls
Love is a nagging
Remind me this time
Don't hug is sin
Moscow have no tears
Heavy snow
You cold good gaunt
Single I
thought
Who can whole life with
Moscow have no tears
I have tears
Not to cry
Let me pay is not afraid of a broken heart
Is your best beauty
Winter's departure
Late at night in Moscow
A military
In the street with alert
There is no one noticed
Who fell in love with who
Because of suffering is not allowed to collapse
If emotional habit
Loneliness is a walls
Love is a nagging
Remind me this time
Don't hug is sin
Moscow have no tears
Heavy snow
You cold good gaunt
Single I
thought
Who can whole life with
Moscow have no tears
I have tears
Not to cry
Let me pay is not afraid of a broken heart
Is your best beauty
Moscow have no tears
I have tears
Not to cry
Let me pay is not afraid of a broken heart
Is your best beauty
Love in the most ancient national borders
Can don't ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45