You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Justice League"

in #story7 years ago (edited)

It was a meh for me as well, and I'm rooting for DC! I think too many heads were involved and a lot of changes were made that it became muddled. They should've just stuck to the original vision that they had and not gave in the the demands of the armchair critics (most of whom are Marvel fanboys anyway so it's no use lol)

I'm so looking forward to Flashpoint and crossing my fingers and hoping to high heavens that they get it right.

Sort:  

Yes, certainly the plot was not the strongest point of Justice League. I also really hope they can make a strong comeback in subsequent movies, if not for anything else then competitive value.

Here's to Flashpoint working out, pal. :)

i'll literally squeal if "Lucille" ever makes a cameo lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44