Opinion on mining

in #story7 years ago (edited)

 Opinion peace on mining



I'm a newbie to this I just think of  it as collecting coins. But recently, I've discovered mining and its really cool I've seen a few sites but hash flare is by far the best to me. I only use faucets and buy coin with Amazon gift cards. I'm just a student.


First the price of sha-256 is only $1.20  per 10 gh for a life time contract . with 0.0003 fee. 

Second I can use EMC to buy contracts. And the fee is super cheap only 4 cents  BTc is about $1.

Third they have an auto reinvest feature so I can just for get about it and compund.

Last you can change the mining pool, each contract has about 2 or 3. And they all pay different



Like I said I'm just a student on a budget . And this is my opinion. I only put in about $30 and now I'm making $243 a year with compounding. 

If you know any other sites that are cheap or a way to get free coin let me know and in you can help use my link  please https://hashflare.io/r/1F43CA7F 


If you have any suggestions let me know. Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zauce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30