welcomed the cold on Saturday morning

in #story6 years ago (edited)

hello best friend steemit ... !!!

In my third post I want to share photos and tell a little about the atmosphere there in my village.

image

in this sunny morning I am not sure what to say about my house, it is not a beautiful place, only filled with growing plants, grass and pepohan like a tree coconut and mango tree.

image

the atmosphere in the morning in the morning is very cool and the water is still very fresh away from the pollution, different from urban dipagiinya it is filled with smoke pollution on the vehicle so it makes us difficult, to get clean and fresh air,

image

if urban we wake up in the morning we are only noisy filled with the sound of various vehicles, while our village was woke up early with the sound of chickens and the sound of birds that sing.

image

my village is a village that is still a nice place to relax or to vacation because in addition to close to the sea my village is also close to the mountains, I also had time to take some photos about sunrise but I can not get the picture maximally because it blocked many trees.

image

yes this is life and scenery around my home page, simple and still very united with nature, animals and plants.
maybe just up here that I can tell you about the situation in the morning around my home page.

image

do not forget to continue to always support me with upvote, so that his future I can share more stories, knowledge, and about the surrounding natural photographs,

follow me @zahwaawa.

Sort:  
Loading...

thank you for sharing your experience , how does it go in you country ?

same as @othy96 ... i come from indonesia.

nice to meet you bro :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zahwaawa.

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at your request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.10 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84