visit Rambutan's garden

in #story6 years ago

Hi friend steemit !!!

Yesterday was a historic day for our country «INDONESIA», Yesterday was to commemorate Indonesia's 73rd independence day, after I participated in raising the red and white flag on the commander's cot and prayed together, I was invited by a friend to visit his rambutan garden,and I think this is a good idea, because the weather is bright and warm it looks like it will be fresh to enjoy some fruits.

image

after I arrived at his house I went straight to Rambutan's garden, I could not wait to enjoy fresh rambutan,and we arrived at the garden, and the rambutan trees had thick fruit and had a red fruit color, some were green,I can't wait to enjoy it, because this is the first time I have visited Rambutan Garden and it seems like it would be nice to enjoy grapes right from the tree.

image

Soon my friends took a few stalks from rambutan fruit and I enjoyed some fruits, this was really sweet and I really liked it, it felt like my body was fresh and thirst was gone,very different from the taste of rambutan fruit that is bought in a fruit shop and the one picked from the tree is fresher and sweeter,

image

How about you? do you like rambutan ...!!!

thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully you like and want to give upvote, THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64