Small about

in #story6 years ago

image
SMALL ABOUT
.
"You have never imagined that the little creature is also a very important part of nature, like this snail, it is this tiny snail.What do you see of it, maybe you alan think it's normal no one is privileged, but not to me, this is really created by God there must be a benefit, because everything is nothing vain, including this little creature.He is not only the decorator of this place, he is also alive and certainly provide benefits either to other plants or animals.
"Funny yes," "No, do not touch it when you bother him, let him be like that.know why I appreciate so much, this little creature?"
"So what?"
"I learned a lot from the little creatures that God created, even though they were small they were able to benefit, so I began to appreciate something small and simple, whatever I learned more about the lives of them, see them as small and invisible the larger crowd of animals, but they are even more beneficial to nature, such as ants, flies, snails, grasshoppers and many other small animals.Be not underestimated because something small will someday be great. our life, from childhood to adulthood When you come home remember what I said, maybe you can start from the smallest thing that is to throw the garbage in its place, sweep the yard, clean up your room that you rarely clean up.After you do that with smile, and feel how incredible it is, I've done it many times for me happy, therefore I prefer to be silent dibelablntaranya this forest. They are all my friends, they live and I can feel them. Let's try to close your eyes for a moment, take a deep breath and then slowly out, feel the air coming in, listen to the sound of the wind-blown friction of the trees, then feel them inside your body. "
"Wow amazing .. This is cool ..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55