Music is life

in #story6 years ago

IMG_6777.jpg

In addition to playing music dj I also like playing guitar, music has become part of me and almost all the instruments I like like it is flowing in my blood.

IMG_6795.jpg

Every day I spend time with music, music gives color in my life, Music can be a luster and many who recognize that this song and music represent the feelings that play also listen to let's refresh the music.

by me @yuyuart

Sort:  

i love music but i cant get enough time.

Nice post....... I want to believe music is life. I love guitar, I love music.

thank you :)

Music is food to the soul. There is something magical it does to our inside. So refreshing I must say

thank you buddy :)

I hope you will follow, comment and upvote on my posts. Thanks

Music can improve mood. Hehehe

Love music brother @yuyuart

Music is the best.brother @yuyuart

Bless you. Music brings joy to everyone around you too.

I want to believe music is life. I love guitar, I love music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83