Spyder black small

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Telling about the spider is not going to run out because the spider is very many kinds of

examples you can see some of my posts backward that I have ever post very different from the now I post

image

In other words I am now very interested in this little animal or a spider called for now and in the future I am very eager to find and make a video tenyang spider that long duration

image

For that I really need the support of friends here to be able to collect votes for my spirit is because the support of my friends is very important to raise my spirits

image

Above this is my little video for my prime for the future I will find a solution to make the video more interesting than this

Thank you who have read and see my post may we always success

Sort:  

Hey @yusrizal08, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thank you for the compliment you may be successful @exxodus

I'm a little scared of seeing it since the little time. It looks too terrible @yusrizal08

I think it's not terrible if you like

is it harmful?

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66