Black and white photography, on the streets of Seattle

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hitting the streets of Seattle to grab history. To grab the city in it's natural state. I will be releasing a Street Photography Basics course on here if you're interested. Please let me know if you have any questions about photography.

(Fuji GFX 50S & Xpro2 all images shot in Seattle, WA streets)

Street Walk-4.jpg

Street Walk-6.jpg

Street Walk-9.jpg

Street Walk-25.jpg

Street Walk-26.jpg

Street Walk-15.jpg

Street Walk-10.jpg

Thanks for viewing my images, much appreciated

If you have any questions about photography, comment below.

STEEMIT WITNESS / VOTE FOR ME HERE

(All copyrights and images / @yunkzilla of heyfearless and North x North)

Sort:  

Sweet dude, love these shots!

Man that means a lot! I've been having a hard time getting traction on my work and post on here. I found out that if I make it clear that these are all my images then people tend enjoy them more seriously. I guess there's a lot of people who just take things from the internet to pass as their own to just acquire up votes! I'm glad you like these and they probably remind you of the cities in the Northwest! thanks again @dexter-k

Great work! I see you really do love the bus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55