always young

in #story7 years ago

Hi steemians!
How are you ? I hope you always be fine. In this morning, I will tell you a story about my husband cousin.

anita my husband cousin is an actress. now he lives in jakarta, she must be at least thirty-three years old. In spite of this, he often appears on the stage as a young girl. anita will have to take part in a new play soon.

image

This time, she will be a girl of seventeen.In the play, she must appear in a bright red dress and a long black stockings. Last years in another play, she had to wear short socks and a bright blue dress.
If anyone ever asks her how old she is, she always answers, my dear, must be terrible to be grown up !..
Thanks for upvote

Sort:  

I’m not sure what I just read, but good on your husband cousin being an actress and taking the stage. Hollywood will love them.

That was a story..but it aright..she live now at tangerang south jakarta..thanks for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45