A wonderful story you haven't heard of

in #story7 years ago (edited)

v2-abf7a0c03c6901d2c73c9c419a43155e_hd.jpg
(一)
As a child, I found that I had a secret that I could see numbers in my eyes.
I did not take it seriously until I was seven years old
It was on the corner of an alley
As I step forward, the numbers in my eyes fall sharply
At the end of one second,at the end of that corner
I stopped
A roaring car flyed past from my eyes and rubbed the walls of the alley.Cloudy white cement powder flying all over the sky
I was unharmed
(二)
When I grew up a bit,I have learned the addition and subtraction
I began to try to understand the numbers in my eyes.I found that it is far from enough
I once asked others,but there are no numbers in their eyes
At the same time, they didn’t belive that I could see numbers in my eyes.
Until I learned multiplication and division
One minute is equal to 60 seconds
An hour is equal to sixty minutes
There are twenty-four hours a day
One year is 31536000 seconds
The moment,the number in my eyes is 2365278281,about 75 years
Is that my lifetime?
(三)
It's funny to say
I found a lot of imperceptible things that also change things in my eyes
For example, when the examination, choose "C" instead of the rapid decline in the ten, if off and then choose B, and add seven seconds.
According to the least time of loss, I finished the test, whether it was right or wrong.
The score was only 65 points
I find it's not always the right answer when the numbers are reduced.
I thought the numbers could help me cheat, but in the end I found that the exam could only be honest with me
senior high school entrance examination
I did the paper carefully
When I counted the last question, I found that there was a lot of numbers missing in my eyes
I thought my answer was wrong
After verifiable three times
My answer is right
At the same time
I found that the numbers missed ni my eyes is five years
Five years for a correct answer......
I laugh bitterly
It's a satire
I am indecisive for high marks
But the figures in my eyes are five years off
As a result, I got a high score
Because of too much fun
On the way home
I fell from the steps to the ground
Because of a fracture, it took three months to take a break
I seemed to know anything
To be continued......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68