an unforgettable experience - story

in #story6 years ago

hallo steemian long already i did not make a post on eSteem, this time i want to share information about my vacation experience and family at the beach

image

My brother and I can not wait to play, so we immediately run towards the beach. We do not heed the words of the mother who told us to wear sunblock first. It felt fresh when the sea water hit our feet.

On the beach I found a long wooden branch. Finally I grab and drag it along the way. After walking for a while we reached the estuary, the meeting place of river water and seawater. We stopped and looked back, a long line in the wooden sand I dragged from here. Somehow my sister and I feel that line is very cool. Next we decided to swim first at the estuary. Because the current is calm unlike at sea.

We swam about 15 minutes, before our parents called, sent us to the seaside. We all play water. Father invites us to sit cross-legged back to the sea. When the waves came we were dragged to shore. It feels very exciting, because we do not see when the waves come. While mothers just play water on the beach and photographed us through his camera.

image

On the way home my brother and I fell asleep. When we woke up, all of a sudden we were at home. It was a fun holiday this time. I can not wait to go to the beach again with my father, mother and sister. I went back to sleep until morning because I was so tired.

Taken photo with Oppo F3

@yuliamishur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37