Of love stories

in #story3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-27 at 00.18.31.jpeg
My life was once sweet and easy and difficult, in which it dawned on the grace of the soul, the comfort of the heart and the satisfaction of the conscience, what I had never known before and would never forget, my material life was hard, but I endured its hardship with courage and complete satisfaction, my salary was almost enough, the price of my house, food and drink, I was more A little of it was paid for English language lessons. As for my clothing needs ... etc, I would leave it to God Almighty because my salary cannot accommodate that.
I was a prisoner. I never mentioned that I went out during the weekend to sleep with my friends, or to buy things and eat, and I did not remember that I went to the café that my comrades were familiar with from time to time. I used to stay in my room on days of rest, calling my family to complain to them about my condition and about the problems that happen in the house with them. I find myself reassuring them about my situation and talking to them about my happiness, and when the day came when the professors read the duties that we were writing and what most of the professors mocked their students if they were short . I remember one day a teacher asked us to draw a map with a representation of the population of his area on the outskirts of the city. The teacher started criticizing the maps in a harsh way, urging students to do a good job of representing phenomena on the map. His mockery was laughing colleagues and taking them out of their stages and then it came my turn to mention my name and then came to me then threw to the map commenting with this sentence I did not ask to draw with a pencil, but with Rotring, I answered that it is Rotring and then took the map carefully and then said this Rotring this ?? Your face is harsh, so all the students laughed and turned away. This word had a stinging effect on me that made me flounder all day sad.
While I was carrying the burdens of this difficult material and mental life, a door of hope was opened for me. I did not think that it would open one day until I met the owner of a beautiful voice and an orderly dress.
And I was sitting talking to her until I heard myself say: I love you
Then she replied that she does not love me.
I said, "There is no problem with that. I do not want an answer for my love, but I just love you."
Why do you love me? And I changed the course of the conversation and departed from it after an hour, having settled in myself that my life will take a new path since that day. There is no doubt that I became attached to her. Without that, I would not have longed to quickly return to my small room when I go to my family's home.
But where am I from that love? Where is the love from me?
Rather, it was written that I should live as I lived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66