Is this a story or jokes

in #story6 years ago

I don't believe that when you begin to make am for life, there are some stumbling stone that might be preventing you to have your way through. Now I realize what my mum used to say back in the days that only speak truth about your self and don't talk of anyone.

U5drGnxV4gQr3z6MZgTos5m2bBmya3e_640x480.jpeg

If you and your enemy are moving together, I know how jealous it may be for the enemy to continue have hard times. I believed that when they see you making it they are always pissed off. But we are quite different in nature and our destiny are not the same.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43