LITTLE ANGEL

in #story7 years ago

1.jpg

I'm a single parent. I have a very beautiful daughter, she is my pride, my consolation, my sorrow to live together, yes ... even though he was only 5 months old, but he is everything to me. My little angel I named Nabila, a very suitable name for him.

That afternoon I put him in a stroller, I took him to the front of the house, while I ate it with his favorite baby slurry. A spoonful after a spoonful I put it into his tiny mouth. Then I went home to get some water for him, 5 minutes later I was out, how surprised I was after I saw Nabila was not in his stroller. I do not seem to have the spirit at all when I know my little angel that I love, I'm proud to be lost somewhere. But how do I also have to keep the spirit, the spirit to look for it.

44d26dcd8996822c1b306406a9353011.gif

I made info about missing people and then I printed on paper and I spread to the crowd, I wish someone would find my angel. For 5 years my anger disappeared, for 5 years also I live without anyone. At night when I fell asleep suddenly my mobile phone rang, it turns out that menelphonku is the person who find my little angel. At that time I can not wait for dawn, I can not wait to meet my anger that for 5 years I was looking.

Dawn finally came. I showered, dressed up and was ready to go to the man who called me last night. Got there, I was so excited, unexpectedly, to see my little angel who was still cute, now grown. I ran to embrace him, but what power? He hides behind the "foster father" body, he does not recognize me. Feels sad.

My emotions are hooked, words from my mouth can not be controlled. "It's the result of your actions that kidnap my son, so my son does not recognize me as his birth mama again" I said. They then said "sorry, we did not kidnap your child, we found your child put in our car, while we were shopping, then we brought him home for us foster, because during marriage we have no children".

3.jpg

Then I asked her to come home to stay with me again. But he was crying, he did not want to, he felt all along that the one who nurtured him was his mother and his real father, and I was considered a stranger, a person who suddenly appeared to confess if his biological mother, to him is impossible. But I keep trying to convince. Then I gave my little angel three days to live with her adoptive parents.

Three days have passed me back to the house, inevitably I have to bring him home, I want my home atmosphere to be like before, every activity I become valuable because there is my little angel.

But all that was just my imagination. My little sister still does not want to stay with me, but I try. One week passed, for the sake of my little angel I was willing to do anything. I set up a cute room with her favorite colored dolls, any facility I try to keep her, even none the least. Ouch ... but it's sad to hear my cry of cries that every day asks that he stay with his adoptive parents again.

I was happy with him, but he was tormented by my life. I can not see my angel like that. Finally I made a statement that I addressed to my little angel adoptive parents. I am willing that my little angel should be nurtured by them, although it is hard for me, but I do for her happiness. 10 years already I live alone, but soon I was married and have a small family, I also have a son. Every afternoon I took her to the park to play. I am very fond of him, but in my mind I also always think of my little angel who had been denied with others, even though I am very fond of him too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42