Yoni’s group in West Park, FL

in #story3 years ago

202AF071-F559-43C2-833B-8A4D899F8024.jpeg

Greetings!

My name is Yoni Lainez, and I am married to Paulette Lainez. We are from West Park, FL, USA. Originally from Honduras, I was raised Catholic but never experienced a constant relationship with the Lord. When I came to the United States, a friend invited me to attend an evangelical church. After that, I began to learn a little more about the Lord, but I was still struggling with sin in my life. It wasn’t until 2013 that I understood what it really means to have a relationship with Adonai, and now I live to serve Him. My wife and I have been serving the Lord through worship ministry and evangelism.

Throughout the years that I have committed my life to Messiah Yeshua, I have had the privilege and opportunity to be a part of worship ministry, youth ministry and evangelism.

I truly want to yield my life to serve the Lord and others. What I have planned for the group that Hashem entrusts me with is that all of us become disciples, following His words and being transformed to become like Him.

I hope to alternate each week between First Testament and Second Testament stories. My wife and I plan to invite all of the non-believers we know, along with those we meet when we evangelize at the Boardwalk near where we live. We will start with Friday night kiddush, prayer, the story, discussion, and finish each night with acoustic worship.

I would love to request prayer for more laborers and for Hashem to be glorified through our obedience. If anyone is interested in joining this group you can text 954-934-7987 to ask for details and/or more information.

Interested in starting a group? https://yeshuagroups.com/start

Sort:  

Blessed family...the grace of God is abundant in your life
.. cheers 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83