¡QUE COSA TAN HORRIBLE! SINTOMAS DEL EMBARAZO..

in #story6 years ago

Mi bebe comenzó a crecer muy rápido después de realizar mi primer eco, los síntomas del embarazo habían empezado aparecer, que no son nada agradable por cierto, siempre escuchaba a personas decir que algunas mujeres les da a otras no, a mi me dieron todos los síntomas tal cual lo leía en internet y tal cual me decían las personas, las nauseas fue mi primeros síntomas, que cosa tan fea andar todo el día mareada y que el piso se te mueva jajaja es horrible, luego empezaron los vómitos eso en combinación con las nauseas es como si estuviera votando el alma en el inodoro o el balde peor de horrible, dure con esos síntomas como 3 meses y eso sin contar que vomite lod antojitos que me provocaban comer, todos los vomite los dolores en los pechos, sueño para dormir todo el día, los malos olores que olía que me daban nauseas, los cambios de humor… Pues todos los síntomas que dan al comienzo del embarazo y bueno también el miedo que me daba pensar que le podía pasar algo al bebe con esas fuerza que hacia al vomitar y por no comer bien por las nauseas y tambien porque me puse estítica, me costaba ir al baño todo esto en el primer trimestre de mi embarazo..

THAT'S SO HORRIBLE! SYMPTOMS OF PREGNANCY ..

My baby began to grow very fast after making my first echo, the symptoms of pregnancy had started to appear, which are not at all pleasant by the way, I always heard people say that some women give to others, they did not give me all the symptoms as I read it on the internet and as people told me, nausea was my first symptoms, what an ugly thing to walk all day dizzy and that the floor is moving hahaha is horrible, then they started vomiting that in combination with the nausea is as if I was voting the soul in the toilet or the worst bucket of horrible, lasts with those symptoms as 3 months and that without mentioning that vom vom lodges that caused me to eat, all vomit the pains in the breasts, sleep for sleep all day, the bad smells I smelled that gave me nausea, mood swings ... Well all the symptoms that give the beginning of pregnancy and good also the fear that gave me to think that something could happen to I used to drink with those strength that I did when I vomited and because I did not eat well because of the nausea and also because I got stupid, I had a hard time going to the bathroom all this in the first trimester of my pregnancy ..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yelia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47