mi primer eco

in #story6 years ago

MI PRIMER ECO

Les voy a contar una pequeña parte de mi historia que para mí fue y será lo más grande y hermoso de mi vida...

Agosto del 2017, recuerdo que en ese mes estaba esperando como todos los meses mi periodo en mi fecha exacta en el momento exacto, pero no fue así, estaba muy pensativa del porque mi amigo no me había venido a visitar en ese mes, me pasaba por la cabeza que podría ser un tratamiento para una pelotica que tenía en un seno que gracias a dios era pequeñito, después de tanto pensarlo y hablarlo con mi esposo y de negarme a la posibilidad de un embarazo decidí realizarme la prueba de sangre, la cual fue mi sorpresa un positivo bien grandote, mi negativa de creerlo seguía intacta ya que durante 4 años buscando y buscando quedar embarazados y nada que se daba todo esto después de haber tenido una pérdida de embarazo. Yo seguía con mi negativa de creerlo de hacerlo realidad, no quería sentir ningún tipo de emoción ya que sufrí mucho por la pérdida que había ya tenido anterior mente, mi esposo por otra parte estaba emocionado y ansioso a la vez siempre me decía que había que ser positivos, yo de verdad no quería sentir ningún tipo de emoción. Llego el día del eco y era una realidad si estaba embarazada mi doctora estaba muy emocionada aun mas que yo recuerdo que ese día me abrazo y me dijo que confiáramos en dios y yo todavía seguía dura jejejejeje Recuerdo que mi primer eco la miraba una y otra vez todavía no lo podía creer que dentro de mi estaba creciendo ese ángel que tanto había pedido a dios..

MY FIRST ECO

I am going to tell you a small part of my story that for me was and will be the greatest and most beautiful thing in my life ...

August of 2017, I remember that in that month I was waiting for my period on my exact date at the exact time, but it was not, I was very thoughtful about why my friend had not come to visit me in that month, I was passing by the head that could be a treatment for a pelotica that had in a breast that thanks to God was tiny, after thinking so much and talking it with my husband and of denying myself the possibility of a pregnancy I decided to do the blood test, which It was my surprise a very big positive, my refusal to believe it was still intact because for 4 years looking and looking to get pregnant and nothing that was all this after having had a pregnancy loss. I continued with my refusal to believe it, I did not want to feel any emotion since I suffered a lot because of the loss that I had previously had, my husband on the other hand was excited and anxious at the same time he always told me that be positive, I really did not want to feel any kind of emotion. I came the day of the echo and it was a reality if I was pregnant my doctor was very excited even more that I remember that day she hugged me and told me to trust in God and I was still hard jejejejeje I remember that my first echo was watching her again and again time I still could not believe that inside me was growing that angel who had asked God so much ..

Sort:  

good article

Thanks friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yelia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52