You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here it is, my esteemed Steemians, my next Steemit Fictional Novel Venture: UNPROVEN Prologue "The Curse"

in #story6 years ago

You have previous experience writing, don't you? anyway, I lik the style. It's descriptive, yet not too much (like Stephen King sometimes does, Ugh). Looking forward to chapter 1 XD

Sort:  

I do indeed, haha, I've already put two novels through steemit, but those are part of a series, this one is stand alone :)

I know what you mean about too much description, I like to leave things to the reader's imagination when I can.

And you are doing a great job at that. Keep it up, when do you think next chapter is coming out (aprox)?

Thanks, and I generally post chapters every other day- so Monday for the first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72