Nomadic Journey 2

in #story7 years ago

Hello again,

My Journey in Washington started with two friends I met in South Dakota we caravaned in two cars with me in my car and my friends in a vehicle. We stayed just across the border past Idaho boarder in Spokane. Due to a error (one my friends) the gate where we intended to stay was closed. So my friend got is a motel for the night. (I was so pissed but it was Washington so I lit up one big joint and helped calm me the heck out. 


Next we were Seattle bound with plans to stay with some other friends for what ended being 12 days. Exploring Seattle and the surrounding area. The city had so much to offer museums, markets, food, and beautiful sights. I'd recommend it for a summer trip %100. 


The stent in the Seattle area life is easy hot shower hot meals awesome! I purchased a cot from REI the Kingdom cot 3. Such an upgrade from an air mattress a fair bit bigger to store but way worth it in the comfort department. 


Next I was headed south!

Sort:  

Awesome !!! I read it thoroughly,I got drowned into it,
Its really a GREAT POST.....enjoyed it.
Every time i see your posts i get delighted,they are just awesome,keep it up :) good luck and
dont forget to upvote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44