You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend update of past week for @abbijulie

in #story7 years ago

If she is the artist, then I highly suggest entering her works in the artist's guild in your town. My mother-in-law enters her works into contests and earns money from the contests and by selling her paintings. She has taught my children how to paint like she does. I could learn a lot from her, but usually I catch her when she isn't in the painting spirit. Once I caught her painting and she taught me a few tips and tricks. Anyway, I think you have great artwork and they should be preserved and framed for galleries.
Much love and light,
X

Sort:  

Good idea we mostly just give them to friends and family. We have sold them for fundraiser. Love

Anytime!
Much love,
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65