Never leave someone for little Misunderstanding ....Only few in the millions Gets Trure Love.. :)

in #story7 years ago

I was in a relationship few years ago...we loved each other so much... 123.gif

After few months latter creates Misunderstanding between us....for a little reason ...
few days latter we decided to end our relationship .....

she was not ready to accept but she had to :( ..
One day she got married....

I approached him and said :-
How dare You use my favorite color as the theme for your weeding !!
How dare You use my favorite flower as you decoration day !!
How dare you set our anniversary as our anniversary as your weeding Day :'(

she cried to me and said that :
because this is the only way i could pretend that you are my bride ...........................................''

i cant stop my crying ,,,
I have make a big mistake i don't know what to do......

please don't do this anyone like me.......its a lesson in my life .......:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66