Entry to Ravi's Mystery Friend

in #story6 years ago

One day with my dear friend, we started making a mandala because that is what you do when you have no compass and have lost your way. We thought we would kill two birds with one stone and make an instructional video. While working on the dining room table, we began to create some of the most amazing books where we listed some of our favorite blessings. What could the name of our books be? Silver Linings of course because we were taking things that were shiny and new to create something imperfect and still full of value.

My friend felt there had to be a breakthrough and decided to work through the bombshell that was about to drop on us all. She knew this was coming, but she was still shocked. She knew, however, the answer was in the niche she wanted to pursue. What could she do? How could she accomplish all that needed to be done? She sat down with her friend Richard Branson and he told her, "Just say yes, then learn how to do it!" My friend was just a pressure cooker of emotions and had a few sleepless nights.

Even though she knew there would be a learning curve, she was full of enthusiasm. This is the part where things get fun because she can now sit back and doodle pirates while waiting for the creative juices to flow.

Ren

Sort:  

LOL... I'm going to guess JenniferBailey... unless you are talking from another Steemian's perspective... then the answer might be even closer to home for me ;)

Well that was quick! You are so very, very right!
Ren

You know me so well @eveningart :)

Eeek, hurrah and thank you @xcountytravelers! You have made my day xx

I am so very glad to have done it. I enjoyed reading all of your posts and they came in really handy!
Ren

Oh, Ren... This friend of yours doesn't seem to be a steemian or even a Wagon grad... 😃😃 Too many codes in there, I will have to think a little bit deeper..

It was JenniferBailey. @eveningart got it right away. There really wasn't any code, just took words and phrases from all of her blog posts. She has written some pretty good stuff. You should check her out. https://steemit.com/@jenniferbailey
Ren

😁😁 I probably failed because I don't know much about her...

I will go check her...

You didn't fail! It will take time for you to get to know everyone. The only reason I knew what all I did is because I am going through each person's blog and reading all of their posts. I figured that would be a great reason to get to know them all. On YouTube you have the creepers that are bad, here there are the creepers who are good because they read everything you write!
Ren

😁 the good kinda creepers is what we like... Lol!

Waaaaaaahhh! You are fast @eveningart! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

oh no that was so fast ..... no no no ohhhhhhhhh @eveningart you got it
CONGRATULATIONS!

Wow! That was fast! Hey ma! Look at me, I'm a jack rabbit!
image.png

hahahahah ... lolol ... so cool !!!

I love this post, guys! Lovely photo of your happy faces. Love the words you use and the warmth so mildly flowing from the entire post. It's a hug for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49