You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Popular Person In Heaven...

in #story7 years ago

One thing that immediately jumped out at me was your statement, "There's no way humanly possible.” While we both know and believe Jesus was man in the flesh. We also both know and believe Jesus is God, He was there at the beginning and is there now and will be at the end. He is omnipresent and omniscient. What He is capable of doing we cannot fully under stand. Your discussion with @stan is the same idea put into a human description so we can understand it.

I too often wonder and ask Him questions about things that does not really have a humanly answer, and I look forward to the day when I get to have them answered from Him, as He will make it perfectly clear.

I’m glad to have came across your postings, I will be watching for more.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44