Blog private

in #story7 years ago


There are many ways God brings love
Maybe you are one of them
But you came at the wrong time
My love has been owned?

I finally should end this
Before your love deepens
Forgive me for being faithful
Though I know your love is bigger than it is

Forgive me can not be with you
Despite the size and sincerity of your love
It's impossible to share your sincere love
And I choose to be loyal?

This is the end, I have to end
Before your love deepens
Forgive me for being faithful
Though I know your love is bigger than it is

A thousand times my logic to refuse
But I can not lie to my little heart
If only myself were still alone
Surely I choose and choose you

This is the end, I have to end
Before your love deepens
Forgive me for being faithful
Although I know your love
Though I know your love is bigger than it is # @wulan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46