Andromeda the Crayon Worm (A Steemit Chat Original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

If you ever wondered what goes on inside Steemit Chat... well now you know. We're a concentrated think tank of pure creation.

Andromeda the Crayon Worm
Andromeda the crayon worm.png

Sort:  

@wrongjohn, wtf have I just read? you keep telling me to go into chat more, and this is the reason I don't hahaha
This is some scary shit. lol

Since when did @m31 become funny? :D

In small groups, she feeds off of us.

I think she is broken again...

Who installed the funny patch on it? Its not safe for testing yet!

This is the best post on this site period. I have never seen sutch brilliant minds.... this site is going to the moon... <3

Hey, you're the guy who tried to end the story before it even began. (If you sceptical viewers want proof, just LOOK AT THE SECOND LINE OF THE STORY. IT IS A DOT!! A DOTT!!!! It's been edited by 'the system'. They WANT you to believe it's just a dot. But it used to be so much more. It's a cover up.)

this is all lies!!!! LIES LIES LEIS, exept the call of my laywer!

Haha good job guys! Gotta love that room!

enjoy like , follow up . Thank you very much

Haha love it! Is this the Steemit chat General room? I do like a bit of surreal nonsense!!!

This is so much fun and so much creativity going on. What other stories did you guys concoct in there? o.o

This was a unique spontaneous creation, I'm afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62