A Pizza Hero

in #story6 years ago

For awhile I found myself...paused.

Unsure of where to place myself within this ecosytem of @steemit

I wanted to write...things.

Of course, that mindset would never work. Firstly, what type of things. Secondly, and as I read more, got involved more, dedicated more time to understanding the environment, and my responsibility as a contributor, I want to add value.

I am no journalist, or endoctored linguistics professional. I am a writer, who has realized my life, my opinion of life, and what I do with that is up to me.

So, I will write stories. Short and long, sorrow-filled, joyful and pleasant. Here is a brief sketch, and even I found its make-up laughable. I hope it tickles you.

A soon to be short story:

The Pizza Hero.IMG_20180424_115456_139.jpg

I decided to try this way out of forming new ideas for my stories. I would love to hear what ways other writers, artists, anyone devoted to creative works, find and use to build their next endeavor!

Comments are greatly appreciated!

Other Stories:
https://steemit.com/fiction/@writerofage/the-hands-of-lightning

https://steemit.com/story/@writerofage/a-storming-translation

Sort:  

Pizza has a way of finding the party! Thank you!

Amazingly written💗💗 You are so creative. Please check out mine too! I am new here😊😊

I wonder what the storyboard version would look like.

Ha! That's a great idea!🤔

I think you should give it a try writerofage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43