You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANT PRECIOUS GIFTS - 'FEED ME MORE"

in #story7 years ago

Bad news - The neighbors have sued this girl for drawing flocks upon flocks of crows, pooping and eating garbage on their yards:
http://www.seattlepi.com/local/article/Neighbors-sue-to-stop-Seattle-s-bird-feeding-6438345.php

It wasn't just crows. Seagulls were getting in on this. The rats of the shore. I'd hate it if this were some kid in my neighborhood. I'd have my car, house, and stuff covered in bird poo and my compost spread over my lawn every day so that she could get some bones? Nt. I'd be very frustrated in their shoes.

Oh. And this isn't just a litigious Americans story. The neighbours asked the parents to scale it down, and they scaled it up. They petitioned, and the parents retaliated, and then the neighbors called the police and animal control before suing. It was plenty of justification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50