tells a long time to become a passion

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image
writing in my life as a long vent into a passion, accompanied by coffee and everyday notes I often confused spilled my heart, until finally I think "why not tell the story on the blog or in steemit"? so that the written extends also to become an archive, so that the process I can go through I see again.


indonesia

  • menulis dalam hidupku sebagai curhat lama-lama menjadi hasrat, di temani kopi dan catatan sehari-hari sering aku bingung menumpahkan isi hati, hingga akhirnya aku berfikir "kenapa tidak bercerita di blog atau di steemit"? agar yang tertulis meluas juga agar menjadi arsip, sehingga proses yang kulalui bisa kulihat kembali.
    @wiranagara
Sort:  

Be a warrior - not a worrier. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86