GIVE A LITTLE SMILE ( save the children )

in #story7 years ago

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE
save of the children

Aceh is a province in Indonesia close to the Indian Ocean.
Aceh is located on the northern tip of the island of Sumatra and is the most western province in Indonesia
The capital is Banda Aceh, with a population of about 4,500,000

With abundant natural resources, Aceh includes oil and natural gas producers.
Some analysts estimate Aceh's natural gas reserves are the largest in the world.
In addition Acehis also famous for its forest located along Bukit Barisan from Kutacane -Aceh Tenggara to Ulu Masen-Aceh jaya And has a national park called Gunung Leuser National Park (TNGL) was established in Southeast Aceh

Fourteen years ago aceh was hit by a big disaster, tsunami waves have drowned Aceh.
The ruins of former buildings and other goods have flattened the earth of the beloved Aceh

Earlier aceh was hit by wars between fellow rulers, for decades.
the community lives in sensuality and poverty

image

Fourteen years have passed now aceh set up a new life.
But the disaster and complication fourteen years ago still imprinted on the minds of several generations of victims of complications and disasters.
There are among them live alone, there is also adoption and live in the orphanage and some live in settlements residents no one cares.

image

image

Should we ignore it ??
Questions each of us for ourselves.
It's been decades enough to suffer, rise up and help GIVE A LITTLE SMILE for these kids, they need love not to be abandoned.

image

image

Today my friends and I have come down the village to provide socialization to abandoned children.
Student volunteers who care about isolated communities, especially children victims of complications and disasters.
We are leading our existing abilities from what we can.
Make us Their smile is more important than everything.
We hope to hope happiness envelop them.

Thanks you so much for reading
Thanks steemian all
This paper I dedicate to @damarth and steemian all
That kind hearted my inspiration so far @damarth

@wiralhokseumawe By :

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE
save of the children

image


GIVE A LITTLE SMILE
save of the children

Aceh adalah sebuah provinsi di Indonesia yang dekat dengan Samudra Hindia. Aceh terletak di ujung utara pulau Sumatera dan merupakan provinsi paling barat di Indonesia. Ibukotanya adalah Banda Aceh, dengan populasi sekitar 4.500.000.

Dengan sumber daya alam yang melimpah, Aceh termasuk penghasil minyak bumi dan gas alam. Beberapa analis memperkirakan cadangan gas alam Aceh adalah yang terbesar di dunia. Selain itu Aceh juga terkenal dengan hutannya yang terletak di sepanjang Bukit Barisan mulai dari Kutacane - Aceh Tenggara sampai Ulu Masen Aceh-Jaya. Serta memiliki taman nasional bernama Taman Nasional Gunung Leuser (TNGL) didirikan di Aceh Tenggara.

Empat belas tahun silam aceh dilanda musibah besar, gelombang tsunami telah menenggelamkan aceh. Puing-puing bekas bangunan dan barang lainnya telah meratakan bumi aceh tercinta.
Sebelumnya aceh dilanda komplik antara sesama penguasa, komplik yang berkepanjangan puluhan tahun lamanya.

Sebelumnya aceh dilanda perang antara sesama penguasa, selama beberapa dekade. masyarakat hidup dalam sensualitas dan kemiskinan

Empat belas tahun telah berlalu kini aceh menata kehidupan baru. Tapi bencana dan komplik empat belas tahun silam masih membekas dibenak beberapa generasi korban komplik dan bencana.
Ada di antara mereka hidup sebatang kara, ada pula di adopsi dan tinggal di panti bahkan ada yang hidup di pemukiman tidak ada yang peduli.

Haruskah kita mengabaikan nya ? Bertanya lah masing-masing kita pada diri sendiri.
Sudah cukup puluhan tahun menderita, bangkit dan bantulah mereka BERIKAN SEDIKIT SENYUMAN buat anak-anak ini, mereka butuh kasih sayang bukan untuk di telantarkan.

Hari ini saya dan teman-teman telah turun kedesa untuk memberikan sosialisasi ke pada anak-anak yang terlantar. Para relawan mahasiswa yang peduli masayakat terpencil khususnya anak korban komplik dan bencana. Kami mengarah kan kemampuan yang ada dari apa yang kami bisa.
Buat kami Senyum mereka lebih penting dari segalanya.
Kami berharap berharap kebahagian menyelimuti mereka.

Terimakasih telah membaca
Salam steemian semua
Tulisan ini saya persembahkan ke @damarth
Yang baik hati impirasi saya selama ini @damarth

@wiralhokseumawe By :

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE
save of the children

image

Sort:  

I want to hug them all. 😢. I upvoted you.

Thank you very much @lorilikes I'm silent without a word thank you, for all your attention and support.I am crying and touched because of your softness, I really can not say thank you for all this attention. Let's all smile a little at them. I can not repay the kindness let God who will reward him. I can only give parstipasi for your attention, I will also pray that your family is always healthy and very lucky, can see the child smiling happy.Thanks YOU GIVE SMALL LITTLE (save the children)

Trust me my family needs the prayers.

Thanks you so much @lorilikes
I can not repay your kindness @lorilikes god who will reward him, I will always pray to you and family.
to always be healthy and lucky, you have been a motivation for me in doing good. I will continue to struggle to help the child from disaster.
please pray
I love u so much @lorilikes
save of the children

I upvoted as many of your comments as possible in this post too. See, all the little payouts pending?
❤️

I am very sorry for my delay in responding to your comments@lorilikes
because here the cellular network is slow.
I apologize to my dripping tears for my mistake.
I am deeply moved by your glory and kindness @lorilikes really I can not repay them
I will always pray for you and your family, healthy, lucky, and live the day with a smile @lorilikes
I am sure God will hear my prayers for you
your heart is so sincere and gentle @lorilikes
In an unbalanced time I embroidered the longing of the soul in silence lara not disappear I knit the love in the mouth of the heart that I am an admirer behind the veil.
Each smile of your charisma sticking tight in the night mind I send my passion to the edge of happiness even though you are far away and space farewell. Admiring you is not a sin, tired of sweating in munajat not counted by counting the amount, in a script to silence your shadow on the moon to come to my soul in a dream.
I will continue to admire you forever @lorilikes .
I LOVE YOU FULL @lorilikes
Thanks you so much

So sweet. Thank you for being a good human, and a great steemian.

I am blushing over your praise @lorilikes
I am just a regular steemian who just learned to write, but thanks @lorilikes you are my motivator during steemit, I want you to share knowledge @lorilikes
i will be your loyal followers in steemit
I love you full @lorilikes

I am deeply moved by your words
Your praise keeps your mouth silenced by your word @lorilikes

I feel sorry for the biggest disaster which happens in the Southest Aceh. Poverty is worst for every country it leaves you unstable condition for decades.

We should save our children of Aceh because they want our love and support. They are one who will play an important role in the development of the same country where they raised up. Hope you will get some to save them. :)

Thank you so much @ikrahch
for his attention Let's all give a little smile to them.
I can not repay your kindness. god who will reward him. I can only give parstipasi for your attention
I will also pray for you always healthy and lots of fortune, can see the children smiling happy.

Thanks you

GIVE LITTLE SMALL (save children)

Thank you so much @ikrahch
for his attention Let's all give a little smile to them.
I can not repay your kindness. god who will reward him. I can only give parstipasi for your attention
I will also pray for you always healthy and lots of fortune, can see the children smiling happy.

Thanks you

GIVE LITTLE SMALL (save children)

No worries! I can't owe you for your kindest soft words and prayers.

Godspeed :)

very touching his words. I sincerely pray for you. I am very sure you are a kind and loving person (children) let us pray for them

Thanks you so much @ikrahch

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE
save the children

Hopefully your kindly reply @ikrahch
I like you I am so inspired.

I agree with you @ikrahch

I like your post @wiralhokseumawe . Love the children all

It is a matter of sorrow.Allah almighty. Allah bless Acehes people.

Assalam mualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh
Inna lillahi wa inna ilai rajiun
Thanks you so much @harmonic
for his attention. Let's all give a little smile for them

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE (save the children)

the tsunami disaster that has hit the aceh for several years still leaves a deep wound for the people of Aceh, the tsunami seemed to snatch everything from the aceh society that was hit by the sunami at that time, but aceh is back up as before again, may this disaster be a lesson for everyone and will be people which is even better, thanks, your post is very good

Thanks you so much @putry83
for his attention. Let's all give a little smile for them

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE (save the children)

The tragedy of the aceh tsunami that occurred on 26 December 2006 that claimed hundreds of thousands of lives is a deep wound for the people of Aceh is still fresh in the minds of the Acehnese people, many children who lost their parents, wives who lost their husbands ..
Hopefully this does not happen again in any country.

Thanks you so much @adson for his attention. Let's all give a little smile for them

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE (save the children)

Save the children..

yes,i agree with you...# @adson
@upvote done

the great story about life...children take care..
we should take care of them..

upvoted

Thanks you so much @shagorshikder for his attention. Let's all give a little smile for them

GIVE A LITTLE SMILE (save the children)

I was one of the tsunami victims who had a second chance to live. I also felt directly how the suffering of Acehnese children. It is very terrible.it is time we help them both materially and morally. they are part of our lives. realize their dreams to reach their future. I as a person working in the field of education will try to help the children of Aceh to get better education

Continue to guide the children of Aceh, hopefully they can compete in the international world, save the children

Thanks for your support adson

you are doing a great job...👍

thank you so much @r2cornell for the input .
" disaster is not to leave the wounds of heart, but to understand and share each other". all we need affection and happiness. we hope wherever, whenever people want to mele them (save of the children) for what they feel.
images (5).jpg

It is a matter of sorrow .God bless Aceh people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32