You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo Shoot - Was I prepared?

in #story7 years ago

Oh wow. I don't envy you for this shoot. Sucks about the injury, too.
The worst injury I've ever gotten from a photo session was about 13 years ago, was shooting a high school senior portrait session when a bee latched onto my big toe (was wearing sandals). I'm not allergic to bees or anything, but bee stings suck in general. Sucks more when you're trying to maintain a professional attitude throughout. lol

Sort:  

Oh man. I think the worst I ever saw was a girl turn blue from the cold during a group shoot on a harbor. She couldn't feel her arms. It took about an hour to get her warmed up. Scary for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90