Pains of Massacre

in #story6 years ago

Photo_1515110013547.png
Episode 1
Living a life of misery and starvation in the valley of south sudan was informidable. As the tears and blood of my siblings and race meander sorrowful through the faults of the soil to the river bank.
As an orphan without a right arm, i wonder upon the drought of my land seeking for leaves, grass, water and sometimes urine to see the next day, or probably a day after that. I don't know my name, but i heard my mother's name is Adong, and that she had six children.

And now is my story.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

A little too short don't you think?

Its just episode one

This post has been manually curated by @GodWaves, the Christian Community Network and Sunday Radio Show on MSP-Waves, courtesy of @globocop.🎵
Join us on Discord:

/ https://stemit.com@godwaves/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51