我的精彩瞬間 - My Everlasting Moment

in #story7 years ago (edited)

我的精彩瞬間 - My Everlasting Moment


In normal days, I will spend a lot of time to consider the title to attract the reader, today I use a very simple topic "My everlasting moment" just to express a very ordinary story but I am glad I found something I am passionate about and this story is about my basketball journey.

平日的我總是喜歡在標題想多一點去吸引眼球,今天標題用了"我的精彩瞬間"這六個字,只是想表達自己是一個比普通更普通的人,而很慶幸在自己的人生找到自己愛的事,亦令我感覺自豪的事 - 籃球就是我的精彩瞬間

Basketball is growing on me / 籃球種子發芽

In 1993, when I was still a kid, it happened that the TV was showing the NBA final between Chicago Bulls and the Phoenix Suns. I did not know much about basketball at that time so I did not pay too much attention. However, toward the end of the match, one of the Suns player really attract my attention and every time the team was in trouble, he would step up and score the key basket. His name is "Kevin Johnson". In that match, he scored 25 points and also took the responsibility to defend Michael Jordan. Not only that, he played 62 minutes in that game and is still a NBA final record until today.

1993 年,我還是小學生的時候,剛好有一次在電視上看到NBA 季後賽的直播,比賽是芝加哥公牛對鳳凰城太陽。對籃球一竅不通的我,剛開始的時候也是沒有太大的感覺,可是到了比賽的一半,太陽隊有一個球員深深的吸引我的目光,每一次在球隊落後的時候,他總是挺身而出射入重要的一球。他的名字叫凯文・约翰逊。那一場比賽,他拿下了25分,還負擔起防守麥可·喬丹的重任,不單如此,他的出場時間是62分鐘,而這也是到現在NBA季後賽決賽出場時間最高的紀錄。

http://basketball.wikia.com/wiki/Kevin_Johnson

johnson_dunk_from_print8x10.jpg

Loving Basketball / 愛上了籃球

After the match, I really started practicing basketball whenever I can. From dribbling to playing 3 on 3 with my classmates. Finally, I was selected to represent to play for the school and one everlasting memory was that I scored all the points for my school in one game (10 points) even our team lost by 40 :) in the end.

看過了比賽以後,對籃球的熱愛一發不可收拾。每天下課後總是在做跟籃球有關的事,如看比賽,到公園裡訓練運球,跟朋友一起鬥牛等等。終於有一天,在小學五年班的時候,選上了校隊。到了六年班的時候更是曾經在一場比賽裡面射入全隊所有的得分(10分),儘管那一場我們輸了大約40分,可是這都變成我的難忘回憶。

Injury / 戰死沙場

I kept on playing basketball and won many different matches. But one of my everlasting moment happened to be my last competitive match. In half time, we were behind for around 20 points but we kept on fighting and fighting until we were just 1 point behind. We had the last procession for around 30 seconds to go. Time was ticking but somehow the ball bounced to me, it seems the basketball god wants me to score the buzzer beater..

之後我也是繼續活躍在籃球場上,也贏得不少的比賽。但是最難忘的是我的最後一場正式比賽。那時候在半場的時候,我們落後了差不多20分,我們一直奮戰,在最後時刻追至落後一分。最後30秒,對方射失了,我的好隊友搶到了籃板球。我們拿到了球後,對手的防守也很嚴緊,時間一秒一秒的過去,球不知為什麼最後到了我的手裡,是上天注定我要投入關鍵的一球嗎?

ap_20100429124604178.jpg

I got the ball but the defend was really tight on me, so the best move I made was to give him an up fake. I finally got the space I needed to shoot but another big guy was trying to block my shot, but I was able to get the shot out just in time.

我拿到球以後,對方緊迫防守,我一個假動作把他騙到在半空中,我把握到一點點的空間,跳起射球了,對方的大個子也很快的跑了過來,可是我還是成功出手。。

請幻想這是我。

pierce-shot.jpg

I scored the buzzer beat! My teammates are running towards me trying to celebrate with me.

我真的投中了,我隊友也真的像電視情節一樣跑了過來準備跟我擁抱慶祝。

blazersx-large.jpg

But something was wrong, I was down. I accidentally stepped on the big guy's feet and twisted my ankle badly. Unfortunately, doctor said I could not play anymore but it is a honour for me to finish my career inside the basketball court. This shot became my everlasting moment.

可是我,可是我卻倒地不起,原來我跳起着地的時候剛好踏着大個子的腳上。不幸的是醫生說我再也不可以打籃球了。但可幸的是我有一點像以前的英雄好漢戰死沙場也是一個榮耀呢。而這一球也變成我一輩子的精彩瞬间

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-03 at 1.39.01 AM.jpeg

Although sometime I would still hope to play basketball :).

雖然我現在有時候也會說:

19300001376434132029978529950_950.jpg

最後要感謝 @jubi 大用心舉辦的比賽,讓我可以把這一段往事分享出去。

那你的精彩瞬間呢?

Sort:  

I used to play netball and had some injuries too so I know the feeling :(

yes. :(( i miss playing

腳傷的照片太大了,惟一缺點。;-)

謝謝你,改小一點了 :)

写的非常棒,不知道双语的是否有利于SEO,我感觉不太有利。

为了参加这个比赛,我又学习起SEO了,哈哈

謝謝冷髮醫師的欣賞。

真的耶,現在完全搜尋不到我的文 :( 下班再研究一下。

我的办法是,关键词加粗,然后再做几个外链

謝謝你,我也來玩一下 :)

樱木花道!!必须赞

感謝您發起比賽 :)

你也是灌篮高手粉丝吗,恰巧我也是嘿

這裡有不少啊!

把三井當目標, 有一天你還是可以回場上打打籃球的!! ((我們找幾個人來陪打 ,哈哈!

好啊,台灣這麼多籃球場,不要浪費掉。

每个人都是一本故事书。

真的,每人也有他的故事。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wilkinshui from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

謝謝upvote, 這是我的 精彩瞬間!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40