Missed Aceh From Yogyakarta

in #story7 years ago (edited)

This time I will tell you a little experience while in Yogyakarta to join journalism training.
A week already I in Yogyakarta seems to want to hurry back to Aceh in other words I have been very homesick with the place of origin, to eliminate the feeling of longing every night I try to go around the city of Yogyakarta precisely to the road malioboro. There I found a variety of entertainment that one of them there is a group of young people, where they wear uniforms inscribed "CALUNG FUNK" is playing a traditional musical instrument that is Angklung.
"CALUNG FUNK" is one of the group of musical performers Anklung located in the road malioboro Yogyakarta.
Wooow they can play all sorts of songs and entertain every traveler who comes, crossed their minds asking them to play the song Bungong Jeumpa typical of Aceh and they also agree .
The song bugong jumpa played with Anklung is very good at listening and enjoying, I took with the camera hanphone to immortalize it.

This song can cure my longing to my hometown while in Yogyakarta.

Sort:  

Nice post thank you for sharing, not nice to feel longing for somewhere.

Thank you again @bigbear

Means the song Bungong Jeumpa already famous in Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75