You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I overcome Generalized Anxiety Disorder, Depression and Agoraphobia (Part One)

in #story7 years ago

i have experienced panic attacks myself. they are SCARY.

The worst part is of course I never had them until I was a grown ass man. It was rough getting over it and I guess you never really do but nonetheless managing them was one of the hardest things I have ever had to deal with to this day.

keep fighting them....

unless of course the tbc at the end is all an elaborate troll to induce anxiety, then i take my comment and vote back.

Sort:  

I'll be telling how I fully recover but it's a long story maybe it could take two or even three aditional Posts ... Meditation was the key it helped me to understand my mind and became a tool to change it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72