Way way out, go out to the road

in #story6 years ago

This is my mom used to say that whenever I face difficulties and when there is fear, my mother would use this sentence to encourage me.

Many people have the same confusion and make complaints about, such as in his small hometown how depressed, feel Your life is not willing to live, how their work is not satisfied, do not know the leave Or go back up. You ask me, I don't know what should you choose, Life Are their own, who also cannot replace what did you choose.

And I have a familiar courier, before I work with him for 3 years. In the beginning of cooperation, he is responsible for collection and delivery, when I moved, he helped me to arrange two company vans, sometimes he will send me back to my home in the plug on the way when his three jump goods. He often told me in his hometown in rural farming Life And before the city. parent The village people worry and he portrayed terrible people in the city of the world. When he, wages are not high, work hard, Wife Pregnant、 Children Soon to be born, living in Beijing's suburban areas.

There are a lot of people want to say: "this is what kept Beijing mixed ah!" But he has a good mood every day, even if the courier to send the wrong also happy. One day, he suddenly gave me a bunch of other companies express a single said to me: "I opened the courier company, you see I use my." I was a little stunned, there is a "Wow, a good boss, but today the three sub hop along with me". I don't see him, I think he is a child born on vacation. Then, I can only see the list will not see him.

One day, I asked them to courier, said the boss went to Shanghai, opened a new company in Shanghai. I am very unfounded and asked him: "the Shanghai market is fierce? New express how to stop ah!" The boy smiled said: "our boss will certainly have a way! He has over the past several months, is said to have done very well!" "The wife and kids? The child is not just to survive very little?" "In the past, go to Shanghai!"

That moment, I looked back at all sad eyes sitting in the office of the colleague, and raised the curtain of black mobile phone glanced at my own face, a "life has been so difficult, some things do not expose the breath rising. Is not to say that all switched out to start a company to the company in the fierce, stare at the screen is not development, I want to say, only courage To let oneself change.

We all feel more introverted, more autistic, growing up alone So, breeding of the change in the new environment, I this character I would not get along well with other people, so it is still to endure stay together well "thought feeling . Instead of saying that he is autistic, lazy, do not want to break their own regional security finally established. So we all live in the envy of others jealous and frustrated in life make complaints about complaining, do graduate students live with 30.

a lot of the time refused to mediocrity, why we are jealous of others Success ? It is because you know something is not easy and not willing to do, and then anger for his laziness and incompetence, only to balance by jealousy and slander.

In fact, go out and do not have to go to what place more emphasis on changing the status quo, but we are not satisfied with. Someone asked me that you often say to run out how to adhere to every day? In fact, want to insist on is a kind of belief, rather than a place, if you find a place for you to live very uncomfortable, work especially stuck, in addition to make complaints about depression and no other ideas, it should consider going out. Like the lyrics said:" Dream fail Then, for a dream." Can not say it is a great future, but surely you will meet new people, new opportunities, and even make only superficial changes again A man .

Many people think in a company do not continue, need to think about is not their own ability to have a problem. The workplace is appropriate, there are many possibilities and interference factors, not only is the ability of the thing, who said he was doing here is not good, not to go to other places? Think about it, this is really the case, the workplace can always see in one place and stay in another place a person. Sometimes go out not only to find new opportunities, more important is to find their own position, to establish a new life self-confidence With joy.

Life is short, seize your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65