The begining part 2

in #story2 years ago

So quick recap went to school graduated then got in trouble. So both of my grandpas served in the military and I had no intention to join to start with. I started working at my grandpas dealership when I was 15 years old. From mowing to cleaning cars to doing oil changes. I worked every chance I got and that’s where I saw my future. So after the accident I started to go to college but I had to much on my mind with everything. So I started throwing around the idea of joining the service. I was fat and out of shape so I spent three months working to be able to join. I thought one term then back to the dealership. But life had other plans. Stay tuned for the begining of my army journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51