The begining

in #story2 years ago

To get to the present you must go back to the past. 2005 was a great year I was senior enjoying life and feeling the freedoms of adult hood. The night of graduation I was up all night saying good bye to friends living on the high of my first accomplishment. I left the next morning to go home.( I lived two hours from where I graduated from). I was two miles from home when my life changed for ever. I remember going up a hill then waking up driving through a ditch on the opposite side of the road. I stopped my bright red ranger pick up, and I saw a motor cycle laying in the ditch. I ran to check what happened and unfortunately I had fell asleep and hit a motorcycle. The person was ok just a broke foot. I called the police and ambulance. The highway patrol showed up just before the angry biker boyfriend tried to kill me. I went and got my insurance which had expired the day before and I thought I was going to jail. But I did not however I did get sued. Which led me to my next career the army. Stay tuned for the continuance of the story.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44