Sleepless night - When was your last one?

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Oh and again I was up all night... Does anyone has trouble sleeping? I know I'm not the only one. What do you do? Did you ever act impulsive like I did today?
At least few times a year my inner clock is messing around with me. Sometimes I know the reason, sometimes I just think I do. The reality is even if I know the reason day is changed to night and night to day. I don't use pills. Not for things like that. I gave up on counting sheep. I rather work.

This night, today was so unusual I decided in a second I have to do something nice, really nice before Easter. Why? I don't know. I just feel I have to. What? I could do many things. I still don't know what came over me.
The fastest I guess was clicking on few buttons and open a sale. With quite a discount.
Just after I changed the banner, openned the sale I checked the site and I was holding my head with both hands. Buuuuuuuuuuuuuh Ok. Let's see what happens. My God What a Rookie I am. I still don't know if this is good or bad. Having such a discount, not being a rookie :) I might be to generous, but now.. What a hack! Let's make it a happy week for everyone.
Ok, primarily for my vintage lovers, then for me and maybe even for a steemer or two.
Oh yes, I can put a smile on your face. You can buy with Steem Dollars. Anything in the shop. When in cart.. open Other payment methods: and I guess.. Ok. If you are interested, let me know here and we will find a way.

So. Spring Hunting season is open. Boooom

7.22 am and my night have just began ;)

2018 03 marec razno11.jpg

Sort:  

As always you are awake as I sleeping somewhere not so far away feeling being forever on your side.

Haa :) Ok. You can tell your friends, you helped to form one Steem dollar spending location, too. Didn't you say there are not enough shops you could buy with SBD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01