♥ Blue finally Nila Chowdhury ♥ Love Story

in #story6 years ago

20171030_132709.png

you have to be here. Why are you sitting here? Shaheen, who is threatening to say like Sapphire. Deal 15 minutes the whole Park by Shahin as antiviral khujeshe Nila. The two were supposed to meet another corner of the Park, where there are many flower plants. Red flowers Sapphire's love. Shaheen is red flower always propose Nila. In the Park when a tree is pride of Sapphire red flowers bring Nila to. Today there is no such a chance. Sapphire is not looking to Shaheen responded.

  • There are so many here are sitting on the grass.
    -Do you see the goat grass will sit?
  • I didn't sit at the grass, sitting on the grass. If you sit down.
    -I like goats.
  • I know you're a goat. The goat wife sex female goats.
    -What took me said!!?!?
  • Still haven't. Then he took the goat wife.
    -I'm not your wife.
  • I am not tell you my wife.
    -So why OWL talk? You're idiots.
  • Idiots of Turkish beard. I'm clean shave.
    Oh, damn! Why we love with idiot like you?
  • We do not love. We're fighting.
    -#র like you mamchagler to my argument with which it is? * I have a shave before. When light pressure is my beard beard became it you know-why you shave? My light pressure is really his beard.
  • I haven't seen your face ever beard. Is your beard didn't before!
    -I lend money only one * do?
    -Buy a gun and shoot first. Then you will shoot. Cows. I spoke of my beard?
  • I have money to buy cigarettes. Gun is not buying what you ate cigarettes!!??
  • The possibility of cancer by eating cigarettes. You do not kill.
    -That's not sinister. Cows eat grass, sheep, goat and dog sitting, from the mouth of cow goat sheep hear you going bad. But it is good. Other lovers of Shahin and his kind. All the lovers but not cigarettes. Sapphire is angry about the scenes that are more Shahin. This is a love inside raganor. Sapphire is the only Crimson raganor this.
  • I khachhina grass. I'm nuts.
    Where you have not noticed, but! Why eat nuts? Sapphire's look. Because they still could not in front of the Crimson. Speaking from behind the pitching. So the difference of eating grass and nuts could catch. * The consumption of nuts is good skin.
    -All of a sudden to good skin addiction chaple?
  • Another will love it-you leave me with another witch will love!? Can anyone share love China. Sapphire and its exceptions. Shaheen, another girl in the girl Sapphire to the witch.
  • You that witch I didn't know.
    -I'm not a witch, you will love him with which witch. Sapphire's favorite color is blue and black. The face of Black Sapphire in anger. Blue is not supposed to be. Because the blue color of grief. Sapphire of grief. There is only love for Shaheen.
  • And the witch. Her name is Sapphire, on reading your Sapphire fila. I will not talk. If you have forgotten your name Sapphire angry. Red Sapphire and Sapphire to please love it in vain. "If you are not feeling good quality frozen love" it's whether a person has known Shaheen said there is Nila or Maybe it is a lover of the universe. Yet all the pride of quality gifts. Ragaragi value of unwritten love pride deal.
  • Just next to me? The place is clean.
    -No 101. You're a fial. Playing with my mind. My mind is soft. So when you want to eat.
  • A little sit down. I'm with you khelab. There with your hair. Your hair will become like a drunk ghranne-Ah sweet hobby so much! I don't like boy drunk. I have to say that sitting next to the Red Sapphire. When you feel love, lover lover, both becomes drunk. Able to talk like tabal. Sapphire now drunk love of Crimson. Well, the wife of drunk sex? No. In all cases, backoron ends. It is not a backoron of love.
  • Golgappas eat? There is no chance of being drunk by eating golgappas. What to eat in the comfort of the Sapphire of nuts was bloodred. The two play in the face of four nuts into the Sapphire. She's a drunk girl. Almond crust and Chen. Watching them chabier. A little late to give chase and the Crimson knew weren't late Nila. A boy runs in the Park, a daughter of Chase. They went in front of Waller golgappas hapie stop. Phuchka Peel are almond crust. It's edible. Thus the pair made love in every age will change the definition of drunkenness.
Sort:  

seems very touchy story,,i like it,,keep it up @wasif33

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66804.20
ETH 2581.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66